Thanks for Signing Up!

We are thrilled that you’re joining us for this Masterclass Series “Bringing in and Anchoring Higher Frequencies Series” where you will experience high vibrational frequencies being called and anchored into all parts and aspects of you to raise your vibration and expand your awareness.

Kimberlie and Elysia

NEXT STEP

STEP 1 – Add the Masterclass Series to your Calendar

Masterclass Dates: January 28 to 30 Time: 12pm PST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST / 8pm UK

Click on the icons below to add the events to your calendar

       

STEP 2 – Join Masterclass Series Facebook Group

The easiest way to access the Masterclass videos and get your questions answered is through CoCreating Miracles with Kimberlie and Elysia Facebook Group. Join now to connect with other participants and access the videos faster when they are released.

STEP 3 – Get Messenger Reminders

Some people enjoy receiving instant notifications on Facebook Messenger to access the Masterclass and additional training resources. If that’s you click the button below 🙂

STEP 4 – Add kim@kimberliecarlson.com to your Email Contacts

Please check your inbox (and spam folder) for a confirmation email with the time and zoom link for our training. Look for kim@kimberliecarlson.com and make sure to add me to your Contact List.

For Gmail Users you can also click on the star next to my email and then drag it to your primary folder.

Copyright © 2017+ · Kimberlie Carlson ·  Health Disclaimer

Yes, I’d love to join this FREE healing experience!

Name
Consent(Required)
We respect your privacy. Click here to read our Privacy Policy

Yes, I’d love to experience this FREE healing series!

Name
Consent(Required)
Hidden
Hidden
Hidden
We respect your privacy. Click here to read our Privacy Policy

Yes, I’d love to experience this FREE healing series!

Name
Consent(Required)
We respect your privacy. Click here to read our Privacy Policy

FREE Webinar: Living Allergy and
Inflammation Free
 

Enter your details below to join us for this free event.

Are you a practitioner or lightworker?

Energetic Allergy Healing + HeartMath: Compassion Meditation

Enter your details below to join us for this free event.

The Magic of Allergy Healing: Become your own Master Allergy and Inflammation Healer

Enter your details below to join us for this free event.

FREE Masterclass: Healing the Thyroid, Adrenals and Endocrine System
 

Enter your details below to join us for this free event.

FREE Webinar:
CoCreating Sacred Union in 2019

Enter your details below to join us for this free event.

FREE Webinar: Creating your energetic foundation so that You Can Have It All

Enter your details below to join us for this free event.